My weekend

My sleepover with Charli

On Saturday, we went to the park and saw our friends and on the way back we want to go see my mums friends house to go to see her puppy’s  later we want to go buy somethings to make a cake we made a pink cake we love pink and then we wanted to dye our hair pink Charli did my hair and I did Charli’s hair. When we were going to sleep someone called me and it was my 1st sleepover with Charli and I got sad because SOMEONE  had to make it BAD but we went to sleep and the next day we were going to go to the park but one of Charli’s friends do not want to come so we got ready for nothing so we stay home and did nothing.

 

One thought on “My weekend

  1. Millie, despite the things that upset you, it still sounds like you had a great time with Charli. Well done for publishing this post.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *