Art

In art my class has been doing dripping hearts inspired by Dasic Fermadez and Chris Uphues they make really good art on the street. I did my heart with blue, pink and dark blue we have been doing that for some weeks now but we have stop doing them because we are moving on to do a drawing from a story each class get a bit from the story to draw about I love art and I think my art is really good I think things in art class are soo good to do when you got nothing to do you can do LOTS of things you can do in art we are doing the story drawing now we have to draw about a tree and two more things.

Sport

In sport we have been doing balls games balls is when you get a ball and role it and try to hit the yellow ball if you hit the yellow you win! and I think if your ball is the most away from the yellow ball you are out!

thanks for looking at my blog.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *